Web Box Snapshots
Delete Web Box Snapshot
Deletes a Web Box Snapshot. A build that is still pending or building is canceled first. A Snapshot that Web Boxes started from returns 409 webbox_snapshot_in_use; delete those Web Boxes first. Catalog Snapshots cannot be deleted.